KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews

Fed up talking videogames? Why?
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostKERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Apr 07, 2020 12:55 am

I am a massive fan of horror films and I have always loved talking about them and sharing my love of them. I have done a few videos in the past about various horror films but I figured I want to do a few more and share them so here goes lets start with my review of the treat from 1988 PIN


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
Godzilla
Member
Joined in 2008

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by Godzilla » Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:22 am

I bloody love pin. I watched the full film on YouTube as it's almost impossible the get anywhere else. It's just super creepy and weird.

Good review. I've subscribed

Wish my image sig would work
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Apr 07, 2020 11:26 am

Godzilla wrote:I bloody love pin. I watched the full film on YouTube as it's almost impossible the get anywhere else. It's just super creepy and weird.

Good review. I've subscribed


Glad you enjoyed the review and thanks for subscribing. YouTube can actually be great for finding a lot of sort of forgotten horror films. I have pin on DVD but there's no extras and the quality is no better than YouTube really so your not missing anything.

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Thu Apr 09, 2020 6:03 pm

My review of the horror cult classic Sleepaway Camp


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
Godzilla
Member
Joined in 2008

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by Godzilla » Thu Apr 09, 2020 7:06 pm

The greatest movie ending ever! Only thing that comes close is The Vanishing or The Mist.

Part 2 and 3 are brilliant and now on Blu-ray. The replacement lead is great but they brought back the original for later ones. They are very camp fun and are basically summer camp slashers.

Have you watched Men Behind The Sun? That's worth a review. Also a load to talk about in that film, up there with Cannibal Holocaust for iffy production and infamous scenes. Full film on YouTube.

Wish my image sig would work
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Thu Apr 09, 2020 7:25 pm

Godzilla wrote:The greatest movie ending ever! Only thing that comes close is The Vanishing or The Mist.

Part 2 and 3 are brilliant and now on Blu-ray. The replacement lead is great but they brought back the original for later ones. They are very camp fun and are basically summer camp slashers.

Have you watched Men Behind The Sun? That's worth a review. Also a load to talk about in that film, up there with Cannibal Holocaust for iffy production and infamous scenes. Full film on YouTube.


Men Behind the Sun doesnt ring a bell, so dont think I have seen it will need to have a look.

Years ago I watched all of the DPP72 banned films and wrote written reviews for a lot of them, might be nice to touch some of those again.. I did spend ages doing a review of Evil Dead but then it was blocked in like pretty much every country for having scences from the movies in it, even though id reduced the quality to like 25% what a dvd would be to try and show how shoddy it looke the first time I saw it on pirate.

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sat Apr 11, 2020 8:25 pm

My review of the Italian Horror Classic Demoni AKA Demons


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Apr 13, 2020 10:33 pm

My review of the 1980's Horror comedy film Critters


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Wed Apr 15, 2020 1:19 am

My video on Freddys Nightmares the Nightmare on Elm street TV series


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Fri Apr 17, 2020 7:31 pm

My review of Creepshow 2 a favourate from my youth


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:08 am

My Review of Cats eye


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:59 pm

My Review of the 1981 Horror film Monster Club..... I would recomend people watch this especially for the speach at the end it feels very fresh and relevent a speach for an oldish film


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:48 pm

My review of the remake of Childsplay


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Wed Apr 22, 2020 11:38 pm

My review of the 1972 Amicus Tales from the Crypt


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:48 am

My review of The Hole in the Ground a modern Irish horror film


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Apr 28, 2020 7:07 pm

My Invasion of the Body Snatchers 1978 review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Thu Apr 30, 2020 5:13 pm

My review of The Prodigy


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon May 04, 2020 11:18 pm

My Nightmare on Elmstreet 2 review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Wed May 06, 2020 12:06 am

My Review of Black Mirror Bandersnatch


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Wed May 06, 2020 12:20 am

My Review of the 80's horror film The Stuff


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram

Return to “Stuff”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 80 guests