KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews

Fed up talking videogames? Why?
User avatar
Skarjo
Emeritus
Joined in 2008

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by Skarjo » Sat Aug 22, 2020 11:34 am

Keep this up Kerr, cracking series.

Karl wrote:Can't believe I got baited into expressing a political stance on hentai

Skarjo's Scary Stories...
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:43 pm

:cry:
Skarjo wrote:Keep this up Kerr, cracking series.


Thank you very much, this horror series started out of the bones of an old challenge I set myself to watch all of the banned DPP72 video nasties film's , long before my 150 SNES game challenge, I guess I just like setting myself homework lol

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:17 pm

A little bit of a different one here but still Horror based, I decided I would do a short talk about one of my Heroes from the World of Horror William Gaines the owner of EC Comics creators of Tales From the Crypt


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:26 pm

My Review of the Korean Horror film Alive which is currently available to watch on Netflix


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:09 pm

My Review of Curse of Chucky


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:59 pm

My review of John Carpenters They Live


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:31 pm

My Review of Get Out..... I blooming loved it


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:37 pm

Critters 2 The Main Course Review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:46 pm

My Video on alternative Nightmare on Elm Street 3 Scripts..


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram

Return to “Stuff”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: <]:^D, aayl1, Albear, Balladeer, BTB, Dowbocop, Lex-Man, Madness, Memento Mori, Poser, Return_of_the_STAR, Ste, Yoshimi and 100 guests