KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews

Fed up talking videogames? Why?
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Jun 22, 2020 5:55 pm

My Review of Deep River Savages a cannibal film from the DPP72


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Jun 22, 2020 5:57 pm

My Review of Faces of Death, I actually got in to a bit of a ding dong with YouTube over this they took my review down and warned me for it being too graphic, what was too graphic the trailer footage id used, the weird thing the films trailer is up on youtube a whole bunch of times as is the full film. So I have had to Censor it and put it back up when really I am anti censorship...


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Jun 29, 2020 1:06 am

My Bela Lugosi Invisabel Ghost horror review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Jun 29, 2020 10:40 am

My Cult of Chucky Review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:43 pm

My Tales From the Crypt Ritual Review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Thu Jul 02, 2020 4:40 pm

My Cannibal Holocaust Review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sat Jul 04, 2020 2:39 pm

My Review of the Stephen King's IT mini series


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Jul 05, 2020 6:52 pm

Tales from the Crypt presents BodyCount was a film which was supposed to be a part of the Tales from the Crypt trilogy of feature films but it never got made instead being replaced with another movie.


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Jul 05, 2020 10:42 pm

My Flesh for Frankenstein AKA Andy Warhol's Frankenstein Review



http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:12 pm

My Hollowman Review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Jul 07, 2020 4:25 pm

Tales from the Crypt Presents Demon Knight review


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: KERR9000 Horror Movie Reviews
by kerr9000 » Thu Jul 09, 2020 11:49 pm

A video about real life cannibalism a bit of a side order to my recent Cannibal film reviews


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram

Return to “Stuff”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ArthurArobe, Dowbocop, El Contador, Finish.Last, Frank, Fruits Punch Samurai, Rich, Ste, Zilnad and 144 guests