Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews

Anything to do with games at all.
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostKerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Feb 09, 2020 6:01 pm

Ok so thought Id make a thread to post my Switch Reviews in here is my most recent one Friday The 13th Killer puzzle


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Feb 25, 2020 12:38 am

My Review of both 99 Vidas and Venture Kid on the Switch along with a bit of talk about my oppinion on the Golden Age of gaming


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
Pedz
Twitch Team
Joined in 2009

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by Pedz » Tue Feb 25, 2020 12:59 am

I've had 99 Vidas for so long (PC.) I actually grabbed 4 copies and gave 3 to other people. Have we played it? Have we strawberry float.

Image
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Feb 25, 2020 1:47 am

Pedz wrote:I've had 99 Vidas for so long (PC.) I actually grabbed 4 copies and gave 3 to other people. Have we played it? Have we strawberry float.


I grabbed it for switch as it was on sale for like £1.29 or something like that, I have really enjoyed playing it, never heard of it before I was scrolling through the eShop

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
Pedz
Twitch Team
Joined in 2009

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by Pedz » Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:01 am

kerr9000 wrote:
Pedz wrote:I've had 99 Vidas for so long (PC.) I actually grabbed 4 copies and gave 3 to other people. Have we played it? Have we strawberry float.


I grabbed it for switch as it was on sale for like £1.29 or something like that, I have really enjoyed playing it, never heard of it before I was scrolling through the eShop


Haven't watched the video yet, will do tomorrow. I think it's a game with French Game Journos in or something t
Like that.

Image
User avatar
Cumberdanes
Member
Joined in 2011
Location: Sunderland

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by Cumberdanes » Tue Feb 25, 2020 11:37 am

Killer Puzzle is a fun game I played it on iOS, it's sort of a sequel to another game I think although I forget the name.

EDIT: It's called Slayaway Camp.

Image

Image
Barnsy!
Member
Joined in 2019

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by Barnsy! » Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:44 am

Cheers for revies venture kid looks like something I might be interested in.

Kerr if you like retro looking jumpy-about games you maybe interested in KidTripp and Miles-and-Kilo. I quite enjoyed them and they are always on eshop for like no money - have you played either of them?

User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:27 pm

Barnsy! wrote:Cheers for revies venture kid looks like something I might be interested in.

Kerr if you like retro looking jumpy-about games you maybe interested in KidTripp and Miles-and-Kilo. I quite enjoyed them and they are always on eshop for like no money - have you played either of them?


There both games I had looked at but not got , if there still on sale I might grab them based of your recommendation. At the moment I have spent a lot of my gaming time and energy trying to get a collection of 50 loose famicom carts I'm currently at 44 and playing around with a Pandora's box 5S my next video might be about the Pandora's box

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sat Mar 07, 2020 6:00 pm

My review of Pix the Cat for the Nintendo Switch


http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
jawa4
Member
Joined in 2020

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by jawa4 » Sun Mar 08, 2020 8:49 am

kerr9000 wrote:My review of Pix the Cat for the Nintendo Switch...

Nice work, kerr! Your voice was clear and well-paced; and the audio levels in terms of your speech and the game sound were spot-on. I wasn't familiar with the game and it was neat to hear your assessment. I always enjoy simple gameplay mechanics that gradually build into something more complex.

User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Sun Mar 08, 2020 9:23 am

jawa4 wrote:
kerr9000 wrote:My review of Pix the Cat for the Nintendo Switch...

Nice work, kerr! Your voice was clear and well-paced; and the audio levels in terms of your speech and the game sound were spot-on. I wasn't familiar with the game and it was neat to hear your assessment. I always enjoy simple gameplay mechanics that gradually build into something more complex.


Thank you very much for your kind words, I'm glad you enjoyed the review. Yeah I like the stuff that's so simple you can play it in seconds but then builds its way up till it's challenging you

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Mar 24, 2020 10:34 pm



The Video Kid 80's edition review

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram
User avatar
kerr9000
Member
Joined in 2013
Contact:

PostRe: Kerr9000's Youtube Switch Reviews
by kerr9000 » Tue Mar 24, 2020 11:26 pm



Animal crossing switch review

http://kerr9000.blogspot.co.uk/ For my Blog... https://www.youtube.com/user/kerr9000 for my YouTube channel. kerr9000 on Xbox, PS4 kerr9000gamesroom on instergram

Return to “Games”